HYIPPAGE-Best HYIP Monitor/News

STRANGE SITE CNNFX

May 30, 2009

I think that our role as informational site is to give the answers on the informational reasons in time. Quite often we have to create this informational reasons. Of course if it`s useful for our readers and for on-line investing. If it makes on-line moneymaking more safer and confident. It`s very important for high yield investing sphere. Here is the typical example. It was seemed that CNNFXclub.com program is not worse and not better than others. Usual site, usual high percent (6% daily). Usual list of monitoring sites. Looks like everything is as usuall. If the term of work is not long (they have a short one) you can invest. Yes, you can but there is no need to do it… Lots of investors are suffering, because they don`t see the evident things. For example, if on the site CNNFXclub.com go to the page RATE US, you can see only links on the monitoring sites. Fortunately, these links are really directing to a card of the program. But there is no paying status, so when they will stop pay you will not notice it at once. It`s a small thing, but unpleasant and suspicious. Let`s read the texts. At the same page (RATE US) is written: “” No, it`s not me, who have made 2 misprints in 9 words. It`s written on the CNNFXclub site. Let`s come back to the first page, and continue with texts reading. NEWSLETTER – it`s rather interesting. Clicking… and receive only photo in a standard frame… hmm… Looks like the authors of this HYIP project were not vouchsafed to take care about full filling the standard script properly. On my own opinion, it`s not doing it in a such way. On-line investing supposes a high requirements for the design and content of pages. I’ve said it many times, that such a site – is the same as dirty and shabby office. Would you invest in a such project? Be careful.

keywords: CNNFXclub.com HYIP dangerous HYIP


Up to 200% High Referral Commission Back For our referrals


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...
111 views

Leave a Reply



  • ENCOOFFSHORE OR ENCOOFSHORE WHO IS NOT PAYING?

  • Yesterday one of our readers, has sent us very emotional message: "" The www.ensco-ofshore.com site was empty, but working. That is, technically the ping gives the result OKAY, but when you are enteri...
  • GENIUSFUNDS IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE

  • A strange message have been sent by one of our readers - "". As I have already said, our report scam form is rarely used for black pr. However, it looks like this is the case. I assume a possibility t...
  • MYBET FEELS BAD

  • Yesterday investors of mybetwinn faced problems while trying to connect the program site. Something strange was going on with the site but fortunately administration updated investors about their cond...
  • MYBET FEELS BAD

  • Yesterday investors of mybetwinn faced problems while trying to connect the program site. Something strange was going on with the site but fortunately administration updated investors about their cond...
  • BESTINV IS SCAM ANYWAY!

  • So, the story with BestInv is come to an end. Today is the first of September the day when they were promising to realize their plans to start a new level of more long work. Prelonged - for life. We w...
  • FAKE LR LINKS

  • Some time ago I warned you about those programs that try to steal your money by placing a fake LR link at their site. We have received a warning from our reader about one more dangerous program:The si...
  • EVIL BROKER

  • We strongly recommend you to stay away from libertybroker.com. Members report that some strange things occur to their accounts. Some of them have their witdrawals pending, some of them finally receive...
  • Goldinvestbet-goldinvestbet.com, Multiple plans – Mulituple Processors

  • I am not the Admin.QuoteToday Free $25 Dollar Sign Up Bonus!We are really registered company. Check our certificate.Check it out hereKind of a strange site but but did go ahead and signed...
  • FAKE BUSY OF SILVERLODGE

  • The Silver Lodge the other name SilverInvest (www.silverinvest.net orĀ www.silverlodge.net) is very busy. Recently, on the received message you can get the confirmation about their pressure of work: ...
  • MISSING BUTTON

  • Something strange obviously goes on with Oneinv.com program. Investors do not see withdrawal button and cannot request their profit. It looks like administration is not likely to resolve it now. For o...