HYIPPAGE-Best HYIP Monitor/News

LUCKY DRAW

January 19, 2010

A new advertising offer from administration of stablecredits.com can be of interest to a program members:From today until 31 January 2010, investors who made a deposit of $200 or above will be automatically participated in our lucky draw. For every $200 deposit you make, you will earn a ticket with unique ID number.On 31 January 2010, we will randomly select one ticket and the owner of this ticket will be credited with $1000 in his/her account balance.keywords: stablecredits.com


Up to 200% High Referral Commission Back For our referrals


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...
182 views

Leave a Reply



  • BIRTHDAY BONUS

  • Ptvpartner.com members have received the results of birthday bonus contest. We congratulate lucky winners and wish you more victories in future:!! = Random selected lucky Month is.....August = !!Lucky...
  • ONE MORE CONTEST

  • One more contest was announced by administration of ptvpartner.com program for their investors. Even during this holiday season administratio of the program is ahead of the rest of companies with thei...
  • WINNERS OF LIBERTYRESERVE SURVEY

  • Dear friends, we are please to announce that our system has picked at random 10 lucky winners of the recent survey we have ran. We intend to continue with customer surveys and select 10 winners every ...
  • POSSIBLE PROBLEMS

  • We have received a message from one of investpayout.net program investors. He states that the program delays payouts. We haven't got confirmation for this complaint yet, but we'd like to draw your att...
  • PENDING WITHDRAWALS

  • We again want to draw your attenton to sav-invest.com program. The program does not pay investors, and please do not get confused by multiple payment confirmation that are posted everywhere, they are ...
  • UNRELIABLE CAPITAL

  • We received a warning from one of our readers who reports that Premiumcapital.biz program does not pay accurately. It is still not clear if the program pays selectively, or if there is some technical ...
  • NONPRESTIGE BROKERS

  • Prestige-brokers.com has suddenly disappeared from the screens. Judging from unavailable site and pending payouts, the program is not going to get back, although they've invested money into advertisin...
  • Kungfugroup – kungfugroup.com

  • !!! The site URL : http://www.kungfugroup.com/ KUNGFUGROUP.COM INVESTMENT is a profession team in sports tournament analysis and betting. There are many excellent analysts and betting specialists,...
  • fromdailymoney – fromdailymoney.com

  • Fromdailymoney is a group of several US STOCKS traders. We're involved into day time market trade. Our key difference from other possibly not so lucky teams or separate traders is that we know what to...
  • BE A REALIST WITH REALISTINVEST

  • RealistInvest is rather new program, which hardl could attract a large audience during its working period. However, adninistrators must have decided that they are satisfied with profit and that it's t...